Fun in the Air.

So I was taking some snapshots of my best friend jumping in the air when I realised I didn’t have the setting on sport/motion. I haven’t had much time yet to explore all the settings of my camera, but I decided to give the sport setting a try. Not entirely professional photos, but they sure give me a laugh every time!

Some kind of a Greek vase capture?

I’m sure these won’t be the last I’ll be taking with this super cool setting! I can feel it coming in the air…

One thought on “Fun in the Air.

Leave a Reply

