A Birthday Shoot.

 

 

On the 11th of the 11th of 2011 I was fortunate enough to turn 21 and we ended the most sunny day with a barbeque on the beach. Ofcourse I could not resist bringing my Canon and took some quick shots of the Ian Porteous Memorial Walkway, or basically a little walkway to the main beach. The evening light was beautiful and I couldn’t have ended my 21st birthday better than with these dreamy shots.

 

 

Happy 11/11/11!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

