Christmas Closeups in Holland.

It had been nearly 8 years since I had spent Christmas in Holland, and I had brought my new Prime lens with me. So, whilst entering a phase of slight boredom during one of the many visits to friends and family, I grabbed a hold of my darling new lens and photographed some christmas decorations in the livingroom. I dig the features of a Prime Lens, but have yet to explore its many surprises. I don’t know about you, but I love christmas lights, they radiate such a nice atmosphere for the most wonderful time of the year.

Leave a Reply

