Bart, Lorilee, and Little Noah.

Yesterday afternoon I got to photograph the most beautiful little family I know. That, ofcourse, had to be my brother, his wife, and their gorgeous little boy Noah. I can’t help but say he is the cutest child I’ve ever seen. His stunning blue eyes and white blonde hair are just the most adorable thing. It wasn’t easy getting him to stay still or seated for the photos, but as I looked through my favourite photos, I couldn’t help but smile. Here are my picks of the sunny afternoon.

Being silly with mummy!

They’re all so beautiful!

Love this one!

So adorable!

No wonder Noah is such a handsome little fella! Look at his parents!

These next two might just be my favourites!

I love seeing young daddies and their little ones!

Look mummy, smile at the camera!

Thank you guys for letting me photograph you, I hope there will be more photos needed when your family starts expanding! 😉

Leave a Reply

