Hazel.

There are so many things to love about Hazel! She has the most adorable laugh, modest smile, and very intriguing eyes. I couldn’t wait to photograph her after doing a photoshoot with her and Andrew last weekend. It felt really natural and comfortable, and I love learning more each time I photograph people. Here are my favourites of the sunny Sunday afternoon in September!

Beauty!

Can’t get enough of your eyes!

Favourite!

I love subtle detail.

Hazel was keen to try out my camera and so she decided to take some shots of me! Felt a little strange being on the other end!

Photo with my gorgeous model!

Thank you Hazel for letting me get all in-your-face with my camera! You’re a beauty and you shine in these photos! xx

 

Leave a Reply

