Laura & Andrew’s Wedding.

Now, before you say anything about seeing just details, I wasn’t the wedding photographer, but just a photographer who can’t  look at details without photographing them! As soon as I arrived at the wedding meeting room before the ceremony my eyes widened and I smiled at all the cool crafts that must have taken so long to put together. I managed to snap some quick shots of the groom and bride (who happens to be an incredibly close friend of mine), but most of them are just me loving all the details! Prepare yourself for details! xx

Cheeky groom!

I love her joy.

I know this shot is blurry, but I love that it shows their happiness as they danced down the isle as husband and wife! Total excitement!

And now to the reception!

These next two are for you Niesje! x

Laura, I love you so much and can’t wait to see your joy grow even more. You’re beyond beautiful! Hope you enjoy these photos xx

 

3 thoughts on “Laura & Andrew’s Wedding.

Leave a Reply

