A Peaceful Evening.

I don’t know about you, but you know those sun-setting photos with wheat in them? Well, I LOVE those kind of photos. I can’t wait for the day I get to photograph a couple strolling through it. Yesterday evening I was rather tired, but on our driveway are little bits of grass that I always wanted to photograph up close when the sun was setting.

So off I went, down on my knees in the middle of our 200m driveway trying to capture these tiny bits on camera. To me it looks like they’re really bigger than they actually are. When taking photos, there’s seriously nothing I love more than beautiful light. And a setting sun is ALWAYS beautiful.

Wheat fields somehow represent peace to me. So these photos will hopefully, even though it’s not actually wheat, give you that warm fuzzy feeling too!

Then my dad was casually strolling along…thanks dad!

Have a lovely saturday evening! xx

2 thoughts on “A Peaceful Evening.

Leave a Reply

