The McAuley Family.

Gosh I love the McAuley family! Apart from being ridiculously goodlooking, they are generous, warm hearted, and so much fun to be around. I felt very blessed to be able to capture this wonderful and vibrant family, and can’t help but smile every time I browse through the pictures. Here are my picks from the lovely Saturday morning, too bad I can’t post all the photos on here!!

AHHHHHH!!! SO CUTE!!!

Thanks Joseph and Lisa for allowing me to capture your beautiful family! I hope you’ll treasure these memories as you all grow older together 🙂

xx

Leave a Reply

