Jill and Her Family.

Jill is a lovely friend of mine who is going to spend Christmas in Africa helping out kids in need and experiencing a whole different world from ours! She’s one special lady I tell ya! So when she asked me to take her family photos before Christmas as a wonderful reminder of love in her family I thought it was very special. I think it’s easy to underestimate how hard it is to photograph kids who have just come from creche and have spent some of the morning being dinosaurs. But you can’t help but smile whenever kids are photographed, and I hope these few snapshots of the very bright Sunday afternoon will make you smile too!

Thank you Jill for letting me be part of documenting a bit of family history! I wish you a Merry Christmas, and a wonderful time in Africa. You are super appreciated!!

xx

Tranquility Photography on Facebook.

Tranquility Photography on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

