Queenstown Tomorrow!

So tomorrow I am finally heading off on my mini adventure to the breathtaking Queenstown! Later next week I will show you all the (hopefully) beautiful photos of the majestic landscape. I’m getting emotional thinking about those famous Remarkable mountains!

I am taking a morning tour and riding up the gondola which apparently takes you to the top of Queenstown to leave you breathlessly in awe of the incredible view, which I have given you a glimpse of below (thanks Google Images).

Until then, I will not miss home but take joy in discovering a new place, new food, new people, an extremely soft hotel bed, and the wonder of what our Creator has given us simple humans to smell and see.

xx

One thought on “Queenstown Tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

