An Afternoon In Waihi.

I took a few days off my day job and wanted to get out of the city somewhere a little more peaceful. So I invited a friend to come along to a relatively famous cafe with delicious pancakes, which are a slight heart attack on a plate. But totally worth it! I finally bought my 5D Mark iii just a week before that so I brought it along with my 50mm lens. We didn’t get to see as much of the beach as I would’ve liked to but those pancakes sure cheered us up for the rest of the day!

1G0A7739 1G0A7741 1G0A7745 1G0A7747 1G0A7749 1G0A7754 1G0A7757 1G0A7758

xx

 

Leave a Reply

