My Name Is Grace.

As a few of you may know, besides working to build my photography business, I have also been recording my debut album since the middle of 2012! Music has been a HUGE part of my life from the day I was born really. So halfway through last year I had written enough songs to make an album, and so I thought, let’s just do it! My album is gonna be released very soon, so if you’d like to stay up to date with the building-up-to-it process I’d love for you to head over and ‘like’ my artist/musician page ‘My Name Is Grace’ and read a bit about why I called it just that.

Thanks for your support, and here’s a bit of the beginnings of winter captured for you! x

Tranquility Photography on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

