Love – Amy & Adam.

I loved photographing this beautiful couple. They were so comfortable together that I pretty much just clicked away silently from every angle I could think of. There’s hardly need for instructions when you photograph a couple completely in love!

xx

Janny

I just smiled all the way through editing these photos! So much loving and contentment!

If you didn’t know this already, I am in LOVE with trees. So, this spot was just perfect!

Amy, you made my job so much easier! Look at those eyes!

Love the blend of colours with Amy’s jacket!

Gahhh! Got to be my fav!

Look at that joy!

Thanks Amy and Adam for letting me capture you! You are so gorgeous together!

xx

Leave a Reply

