My Debut Album Is For Sale!

For those of you who are not quite aware of my musical side, on November 23 I released my debut album ‘Perfect Day’, a work I have been crafting with a small group of talented people for a year and a half.

I would absolutely love if you got a copy and hear where my heart is at with life and music. The album includes all of my original songs! To get a bit of an idea of what it sounds like, click here.

I’m so proud of what we made, and I can’t wait for you to hear it. A million kisses for my family, friends, and those of you who I am still to meet who have supported me along the way. I can’t thank you enough for being there and giving me the courage to keep believing in this thing.

To purchase a copy (worldwide shipping included in the price), visit my website here.

To stay up to date with what I do musically, like my page on Facebook!

Thanks so much for your support!

Janneke x

 

 

Leave a Reply

